Download "Party Up" by Jason Mitchell and Cowboy Troy HERE!

"Party Up" by Jason Mitchell featuring Cowboy Troy has been endorsed by The Nashville Party Barge as their 2016 Theme Song!

Rachel Stacy, "Boomerang" (Produced by Dan Mitchell and Sean Gasaway Written by Dan Mitchell, Sean Gasaway and George Cumbest)   

#1 New Music Weekly (Main Chart), #1 New Music Weekly (Indie Chart), #1 Indie World Country, #1 Renegade Radio Nashville, #30 Music Row Magazine

August 5, 2015:
Deborah Allen's "Rockin' Little Christmas" CD has been signed to Red River Entertainment/Sony Red for worldwide release. Produced by Dan Mitchell.

July 27, 2015:
Marianne Allison reclaims the #1 position on the New Music Weekly National Country Charts! Produced by Dan Mitchell.

June 24, 2015:
Marianne Allison reaches #1 on the New Music Weekly and Indie World Country Charts with "Take My People With Me" Produced by Dan Mitchell.

May 2015:
Marianne Allison has been nominated for Female Vocalist of the Year in New Music Weekly Magazine!

Verastar Records' artist, Marianne Allison is rising up the charts again with a new single "Take My People With Me." Written by Marianne and Sean Gasaway and Produced by Dan Mitchell. this song will make you want to jump on the party bus and follow Marianne wherever she leads you! Impacting national radio now!!

Marianne Allison has her first #1 American Record!

Check out our new service, Regional Record Promotions!

8/20/14: Verastar Record's, Marianne Allison, is climbing the charts. 
#59 Billboard Indicator
#72 MusicRow
#3 Americana (single)
#16 Americana (album)
#2 New Music Weekly (Indie)
#21 New Music Weekley (Major)
#2 Indie World Country

In 2013, Dan's artist, Jason Mitchell's song "STOMP" was selected by the Pittsburgh Steelers as one of their featured songs at home games and Jason sang "STOMP" and the "Star Spangled Banner" at Heinz Field!

Taylor Made, a sibling trio, from West Virginia was awarded "MusicRow Magazine's Independent Artist of the Year" and "New Music Weekly's Group of the Year" in 2012. Dan managed, produced and was President of their record label, Little General Records.

TAYLOR MADE has been nominated for NEW MUSIC WEEKLY'S SINGLE of THE YEAR and GROUP of the YEAR award.

Finalists for SINGLE OF THE YEAR are:
"Somewhere Between" Taylor Made
"Wasting All These Tears: Cassadee Pope
"Boys Round Here: Blake Shelton
"Red" Taylor Swift
"Resident Redneck" Matt Farvis

Finalists for GROUP OF THE YEAR are:
Taylor Made
Florida Georgia Line
Band Perry
Thompson Square
Beadle Brothers

"Somewhere Between"
Producer: Dan Mitchell
Little General Records

writers: Wendy Williams, Brian Duckworth, Greg Duckworth, Sean Gasaway, George Cumbest
publishers: WGLV Music, Gasaway Music, Cumbest Music